Welcome to Website for Craobhacha Rince Náisiúnta na hÉireann (The Irish Nationals).

The Irish Nationals Committee would like to thank all dancers, teachers, parents, sponsors and vendors for their support which made 2015 Craobhacha Rince Naisiunta na hEireann an outstanding success.

The following dates and venues have been confirmed for 2016 & 2017:

Dates: 13th, 14th & 15th May, 2016
Venue: City West Conference Centre (including The Arena)

Dates: 23rd, 24th & 25th June, 2017
Venue: City West Conference Centre (including The Arena)

The new committee with effect from 11th June, 2015 is as follows:

Chairperson:  Margaret McBride ADCRG
Vice Chairperson:  Peter Boylan ADCRG
Secretary:  Ann Gibbons ADCRG
Assistant Secretary:  Eileen Fagan – Gargan ADCRG
Treasurer: Elizabeth McConomy – Hegarty ADCRG
Assistant Treasurer: Rose Nolan TCRG
Awards & Sponsorsorship: Noreen Duggan ADCRG & Deirdre Fagan – Cox TCRG

Josephine Brennan – King ADCRG, John Cullinane SDCRG
Elaine Kavanagh – Cullen ADCRG, Colette McAllister ADCRG
Maria McCaul – Mohan ADCRG, Breda McInerney-Garrard ADCRG
Charles Moore ADCRG, Noreen Redmond – Loughran ADCRG